Latest Products https://www.allstarindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:32:46 +0530 en-us https://www.allstarindustries.co.in Rice Lab Equipment https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-lab-equipment.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Lab Equipment https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-lab-equipment.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/laboratory-incubator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/laboratory-incubator.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ovens https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/industrial-ovens.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/industrial-ovens.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Meters https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/moisture-meters.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/moisture-meters.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hand Test Sieves https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/brass-hand-test-sieves.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/brass-hand-test-sieves.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for cleaning of grain/seed samples. Frame of sieves are made of brass. Electroplated steel perforated sheet used for sieves. Sieves with different Perforation. Wooden Hand Test Sieves https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/wooden-hand-test-sieves.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/wooden-hand-test-sieves.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : For screening of grains on basis of size. Wooden frame. Sieves with different perforation. Large volume of sieves. Perforation can be round or oblong. Automatic Seed Counter https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/automatic-seed-counter.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/automatic-seed-counter.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Micro-chip based Automatic Seed Counter offers precise automatic seed counting simply at the press of a button. Seed counting can be a painfully slow and laborious task not with this clever bench top instrument. Save time and labour and become more efficient and precise. Bacteriological Incubator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double walled cabinet of mild steel, Aluminium or Stainless Steel, inner filled with thermal insulation. Double door, Outer metalic double walled and inner glass door. Adjustable crimp wire mesh trays minimise resistance to air convection. Mild Steel cabinets cabinets painted with enamel paint or Powder coating. Bod Incubator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator (Bio-Oxygen Demand) are used to maintain temperature for test tissue culture growth, storage of bacterial cultures and incubation where high degree of constant temperature accuracy is required. Inside Stainless Steel and Outside Mild Steel Powder Coated OR Stainless Steel. Digital Moisture meter https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/digital-moisture-meter.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/digital-moisture-meter.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Divider https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/grain-divider.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/grain-divider.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Seed Grain Divider Boerner Type in mainly used for local grain inspection. Used for dividing seed sample into two equal halves. as per FCI and B.I.S Requirements. Smooth finish without joint Brass Body which makes it rust resistant. Two Brass sample pans for easy transport of divided samples. No Electric requirement & easy operation. Grain Vernier https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/grain-vernier.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/grain-vernier.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For measurement of length and thickness of grains. Molded body material of fine quality nylon-6 plastic. Compact portable handy and accurate. Handy Grain Moisture Meter https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/handy-grain-moisture-meter.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/handy-grain-moisture-meter.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Facility to make sample uniform.- Auto Calibration.- No thickness Chart.- Single volume cup.- 2 x 16 line Alpha numeric LCD display Hot Air Oven https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our laboratory ovens are double walled convection units. Outer body of our hot air oven are constructed out of thick PCRC sheet duly pre-treated with primers and rust proofing and painted with long lasting stove enamel or elegantly powder coated. The inner chamber is made of heavy gauge stainless steel sheet of SS-304 grade. hot air seed dryer https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/hot-air-seed-dryer.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/hot-air-seed-dryer.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Seed Dryer is inevitable for the drying of small lots / test samples of all kinds of cereal seeds, forest seeds, oil seeds, pulses etc. It has tripple walled construction with Gasketted doors. The inside chamber is made of stainless steel, and the outer of Mild steel with paint finish. The tray positions are adjustable inside the chamber. Easily Replaceable tubular heaters are mounted Illuminated Purity Work Board https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/illuminated-purity-work-board.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/illuminated-purity-work-board.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for testing physical purity of seed samples with maximum comfort and efficiency. Also used to distinguish discolored, damaged and chalky grains/ seeds. Light below the rectangular 8” x 6” opal glass makes a handy diaphanoscope. Industrial Drying Oven https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/industrial-drying-oven.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/industrial-drying-oven.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our laboratory ovens are double walled convection heated units. Outer body of our hot air oven are constructed out of thick MS sheet duly pre-treated with primers and rust proofing and painted with long lasting stove enamel or elegantly powder coated. The inner chamber is made of heavy gauge stainless steel sheet of SS-304 grade Laboratory Aspirator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/laboratory-aspirator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/laboratory-aspirator.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : For separation of light chaffy material from granular product. Fast & accurate. Separate detachable transparent collector. Feed rate controller & Controlled air flow. Triangular pan. Large hopper capacity. Mcgill Type Rice Mill https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/mcgill-type-rice-mill.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/mcgill-type-rice-mill.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for testing paddy samples for milling quality, grading colour and style at low cost. Just put double handful of rough rice and close with stainless steel pressure cover and weight lever assembly. Apply pressure for 30 to 40 seconds and milled sample is obtained. Sample weight is approx. 150 gm. Provided with digital timer. Muffle Furnace https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Designed for a variety thermal processes up to 1300 °C. One-piece chamber and ecological insulation provide high thermal efficiency Low power consumption saves electricity Short heating up/cooling down period for efficient process time Orbital Shaking Incubator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaking incubators, also known as environmental shakers, are often used for cell culturing, cell aeration, and solubility studies. In addition to stable temperature conditions, they use an orbital agitation at variable speeds to affect the growth of cell cultures. Paddy Dehusker https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/paddy-dehusker.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/paddy-dehusker.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For dehusking paddy to get brown rice. Consists of two Rubber rollers. Safety protection from stone damage at the time of shelling. For both dry & wet samples of any variety. Large hopper capacity. Efficient, Fast & accurate results. Detachable dust collector. Palm Husker https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/palm-husker.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/palm-husker.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for de-husk the paddy samples. Easy to operate. No electric requirement. More suitable for field use. Money and time saver for testing samples. Rice length grader https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-length-grader.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-length-grader.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Length Grader is designed to work in the laboratory room and make separations by length only. It is used for length separations, such as removing broken from whole kernel grain. The cylinder shells provide flexibility to meet a wide range of separation requirements either in a single pass or in a multiple pass. Rice Polisher https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-polisher.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-polisher.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Sizing Device https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-sizing-device.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/rice-sizing-device.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used to separating the rice samples according to size. Time and money saver.Two Working and Easy to operate. Round Vacuum Oven https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/round-vacuum-oven.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/round-vacuum-oven.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Are Double Walled Units With Outer Made Of M.S. Sheet Duly Enamel Painted And Inner Made Up Of Heavy Gauge S.S. Sheet. Gap Between The Two Walls Is Duly Fitted With High Grade Glass Wool To Avoid Thermal Loss. Temperature Range From 50⁰C Up To 300⁰C Is Controlled By Microprocessor Based Pid Temperature Indicator Cum Controller With Built In Digital Timer To Controlled The Temp 5⁰C Above Ambient To Set Temperature Once The Temperature Achieved The Digital Timer Start Automatically And Shut Down The Heater After Set Time And Sound Buzzer Start Is Capable Of Withstanding A High Vacuum. Provided With Vacuum Gauge, See Through Transparent Window To Toughened Glass And One Shelf. SEED BLOWER DAKOTA TYPE https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-blower-dakota-type.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-blower-dakota-type.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Used for purity docking & cleaning of grains. Used for cleaning of seed samples by accurately controlling the air flow Effective for small lots of seeds. Balanced suitable blower fitted in the table, made of seasoned wood Controlled Air flow. Fitted with caster wheels for portability. Transparent Columns are made to trap light weight seeds and chaff Only pure and clean seed remains at the bottom of the column. Supplied with 3 sets of columns for covering the entire range of seeds/grains Seed Cleaner Cum Grader https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-cleaner-cum-grader.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-cleaner-cum-grader.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for quick cleaning and grading of small lots of seed/ grain. This machine operates on the principle of gravity with scalping and grading process to maintain the physical purity of the seed lots by removing inert material from the seed lots by cleaning process. Seed Germinator https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-germinator.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-germinator.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Most suitable for conducting various experiments on a variety of seeds under different conditions of temperature and humidity. Atmospheric conditions are created within the chamber to perform different experiments without gone onto the field. The double walled unit has inner chamber made up of S.S. and outer chamber of M.S. Sheet duly powder coated. Temperature from 5°c to 50°c ± 1°c is controlled by PID Microprocessor controller. Humidity (NOT ADJUSTABLE) is created in a S.S. water reservoir fitted at the bottom to provide 90% to 95% ± 3% RH Humidity. Supplied complete with 14 adjustable perforated trays. Complete with cord and plug to work on 220/230 V. A.C. Supply. Seed Riffle Divider https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-riffle-divider.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-riffle-divider.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable, No electricity, Ease of operation, Body made of stainless steel(rust free) SEED TESTING DRYER https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-testing-dryer.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/seed-testing-dryer.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double walled, Cabinets made of stainless steel, outer made of mild steel enamel painted, properly insulated, Provided with metallic insulated door with best quality hinges, handle synthetic gasket, etc. inner chamber is provided with draws, chamber is provided. Tray Dryer https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/tray-dryer.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/tray-dryer.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven - Tray Drying Oven, Hot Air Tray Dryer is the product we offer here. The sturdily built unit is fitted with thermostatic temperature control up to 100 degrees. The oven is equipped with a dry air inlet and wet air exhaust. Available in different models with options for 12, 24, 48 and 96 trays.The Tray Dryer offered by us is used for diverse drying applications like food, electrodes, bakery, plastic & powders and drying of pigments. The Vacuum Tray Dryer is used in the industries like Pharmacy where drying and heating are the essential parts of the manufacturing process. TRIERS SET https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/triers-set.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/triers-set.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used for small samples drawing in field. Available in different length. Set of three. Universal Digital Moisture Meter https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/universal-digital-moisture-meter.htm https://www.allstarindustries.co.in/universal-digital-moisture-meter.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Agro Model. Economical. Direct reading Display for all commodities. Instant moisture percentage reading by pressing a switch. It is used for food grain, pulses and oil seeds and vegetable seeds etc.